World Cup review: USA and Chile miss out; Panama feature for the first time

Another World Cup qualifying round-up including disasters for the USA and Chile, a Lionel Messi rescue act for Argentina, and a brand new experience for Panama.

When it comes to the argument over who is the best player ever to grace a football pitch it doesn’t matter how many individual honours you have won. It’s all about your performances at the World Cup.

Pelé won the World Cup in 1958, 1962, and 1970.

Diego Maradona single-handedly won the World Cup in 1986.

Full credit to Please read more here.

The Daily Payoff
Authored by: The Daily Payoff
Website: Tanner Simkins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *